23-24 School Year Information Learn More
Board Information

Board Information

Upcoming Board Meetings

wý' Board Meetings are open to the public, and we welcome all families to attend. Board Meetings, Academic Committee Meetings, and Finance Committee Meetings are typically held at 2636 S. Mansfield Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90016. Governance Committee Meetings are typically held at 600 S. La Fayette Park Pl, Los Angeles, CA 90057. Dates and meeting locations are subject to change, and location, date, and time will be posted on the agenda 72 hours prior to the meeting in accordance with Brown Act.

Calendars can be found at the bottom of the "Board Meeting Agenda" and "Committee Meeting Agenda" sections.

Minutes will be posted after approval.

2021

2020

2019

2021

2020

2019

Board Meeting Calendar
Meeting Date Time
Academic Committee Monday, 7/31/23 10:00 AM
Governance Committee Wednesday, 8/2/23 9:00 AM
Finance Committee Thursday, 8/3/23 2:00 PM
Board Meeting Tuesday, 8/8/23 5:00 PM
Academic Committee Tuesday, 9/26/23 10:00 AM
Governance Committee Wednesday, 9/27/23 9:00 AM
Finance Committee Thursday, 9/28/23 2:00 PM
Board Meeting Tuesday, 10/3/23 5:00 PM
Academic Committee Monday, 11/6/23 10:00 AM
Finance Committee Thursday, 11/9/23 2:00 PM
Governance Committee Monday, 11/13/23 5:00 PM
Board Meeting Tuesday, 11/14/23 5:00 PM
Academic Committee Monday, 12/4/23 10:00 AM
Governance Committee Wednesday, 12/6/23 9:00 AM
Finance Committee Thursday, 12/7/23 2:00 PM
Board Meeting Tuesday, 12/12/23 5:00 PM
Academic Committee Monday, 1/22/24 10:00 AM
Governance Committee Wednesday, 1/24/24 9:00 AM
Finance Committee Thursday, 1/25/24 2:00 PM
Board Meeting Tuesday, 1/30/24 5:00 PM
Academic Committee Monday, 3/11/24 10:00 AM
Academic Committee Monday, 4/22/24 10:00 AM
Governance Committee Wednesday, 4/24/24 9:00 AM
Finance Committee Thursday, 4/25/24 2:00 PM
Board Meeting Tuesday, 4/30/24 5:00 PM
Academic Committee Monday, 5/20/24 10:00 AM
Governance Committee Wednesday, 6/12/24 9:00 AM
Academic Committee Monday, 6/17/24 10:00 AM
Finance Committee Thursday, 6/20/24 2:00 PM
Board Meeting Tuesday, 6/25/24 5:00 PM